Contact Us

Email: more@morecaucusnyc.org

Press contact/Interview Requests:  media@morecaucusnyc.org

Follow us on social media using the icons at the bottom of the page.

Click here to get weekly emails, and to join our text list, please click here: remind.com/join/moreufttxt

MORE members have access to our Whatsapp group and email listserve – email more@morecaucusnyc.org if you have trouble with those.

We have an email list for Chapter Leader/Delegate support. If you are an aspiring chapter leader or delegate or are active in school based organizing you might be interested in joining. This listserv is for discussing school-based organizing issues and supporting chapter-leaders with answers to UFT/school-based questions and issues.- request to be added by emailing more@morecaucusnyc.org

MORE Committees

Check out the MORE Calendar for specific event dates

Committee Contact PeopleMeeting
Steering Committeesteering@morecaucusnyc.org Twice a month
Health Justicehealthjustice@morecaucusnyc.orgMondays, 6:30pm
Working Conditionsworkingconditions@morecaucusnyc.orgTuesday, 5:15pm
Black Lives Matter @ Schoolsblm@morecaucusnyc.org See www.fb.com/BLMEdu
Mediamedia@morecaucusnyc.org As necessary
Special Edspecialed@morecaucusnyc.org Thursdays, 4pm
New Membersnewmembers@morecaucusnyc.org As necessary 
Weekly Action (Coalition)coalition@morecaucusnyc.org As necessary
Budgetbudget@morecaucusnyc.org Tuesday, 4pm
%d bloggers like this: